h1

Fresh as a Bloomed Corpse Flower

April 28, 2012

Refreshed, actually – After creating the silhouettes representing the three books in my Pazuzu Trilogy, I decided I’d update the artwork displayed on the front pages of each ebook. I’ve also updated the art on the printed Trade paperbacks available through Createspace, but the books I have for sale at Lulu retain on their covers the original surreal landscapes. I might update those, too, but I thought I’d give readers this summer to hopefully purchase “Collectible Editions.” Between the covers, the story is the same and is currently the Eighth Revision – as marked on the front pages of the books.

For your morbid enjoyment, I present the latest Pazuzu Trilogy book trailer…

Prints of the artwork are available from my online gallery at Deviantart- here. Now, that location is an adjacent room. The actual gallery dedicated to Pazuzu Trilogy artwork is here.


Matthew Sawyer's Pazuzu Trilogy

Purchase Pazuzu Trilogy Pocket books and Hardcovers at LULU.

2 comments

  1. wicked intro


  2. you had me at corpse flower



Leave a Reply

