h1

Oldest Working Gal in All The Ancient Sumerian Valley

November 11, 2013

*** Warning ***

Snakes! But you already see that, don’t you? I should put that warning right there in the title, do you think? Then how would I trick people to watch my short animation? It’s the artwork I want people to see. I suppose there’s a taste of that in the video’s thumbnail.

Author –
Art and Animation
Matthew Sawyer

Music –
Cherub
Butthole Surfers
Psychic… Powerless… Another Man’s Sac

I hold no rights to the song Cherub by the Butthole Surfers

Leave a Reply

